RR CrossingErie RR ETTsRR Crossing

Kent Division

The Kent Division runs from Marion, OH to Kent, OH (1st Sub-division) and from Marion, OH to Dayton, OH (2nd Sub-division)

Select an ETT from the menu below and click the Open button to view.
Use the Back Button to return to this page!

This site is undergoing constant change.
Please check back in from time to time to see the changes!

Under Construction